Slightly naughty one

So those who maybe offended by a naughty subject read no further.

What is it? Well its about my babe’s future occupation, or least a part of it. You see many years ago when she was in her 20’s she trained as a massage therapist and did this in her spare time, after work. That is professional massage therapy ok. Of course I didn’t know her then. Anyway, at that point she knew that was what she loved doing, but couldn’t make a living from it then. So after she met me a few years ago and at the time I had a good income we agreed that she go back again and do a two year full time course in beauty and spa therapy, which she is half way through. Done the beauty stuff and this year is the spa treatments.

The naughty bit – well when she massaged people in the past she always let the client decide whether they preferred to have keep their underwear on or not. She advised them that a full body massage did include a buttocks massage, however to do this they needed to remove their underwear. Nothing unusual in that really. She also gave them the choice about whether they wished to have a towel cover them when they were on their back. It was easier for her to massage their legs and stomach without the towel, but realised for many clients they would feel uncomfortable without a towel. However many didn’t mind and she never made an issue out it. Cause for her, it was just natural and it was a body and their was nothing sexual about it for her.

Now she told me that many of her male clients preferred to not have the towel cover them. She also told me that it was not uncommon for them to end up quite erect by the time she had finished. From her perspective she just considered this perfectly normal and made no issue of it.  Nothwithstanding one expereince where the guy just spontaneously ejactulated during the massage. she said that he was far more embarrassed than she was.

You see I found this all very interesting cause I have had quite a few massages myself and never been offered the option of not having a towel cover me – in fact quite the opposite. Truth be said that I had also ended up erect quite often as it really is quite difficult not to become a little excited when the inner thighs are being massaged.  Hell If I had ever been offered to not have a towel cover me, i would have done it every time. Guess thats part of the exhibitionist in me.

So with that information in hand, I asked her whether she had ever considered offering to those guys with an very obvious need, to sort that out for them if they wanted. She said that of course she hadn’t. Although did admit to finding some of the penises quite yummy. I said, well why not. Without doubt the client would be thrilled to have you help them with their problem. Can’t see any harm in that and you’d almost be guaranteed of repeat business. Seemed to me that so long as you didn’t suggest you wanted more money for it, then it was in no way illicit. From my perspective – it wouldn’t bother me as her hubby either. Hell i have been in that situation myself – albeit with a towel cover, but would have died to have had the lady finish me off. So the good news story was Babe said that there was a lot of truth in that and perhaps once she started up her business she would consider offering that at the end is she considered the client appropriate. 

Anway – what do you guys think about that?

 

Log in to write a note
January 9, 2010

*Random noter* Honestly, I really don’t agree with “happy endings”. In my city, that’s a pretty frequent thing for the women in the “spas” to do and if I ever caught my husband at one, I’d be very upset. While you seem comfortable with it and obviously trust your wife/girlfriend completely, other wives may not feel that way about their husbands getting handjobs from strange women.

January 9, 2010

Obviously I do not know you and I certainly do not know anything about your relationship but that’s just my thought on the matter. You surely know more about your wife than I do but I just don’t agree with married or involved people touching those that are not their significant other. That’s basically prostitution. Anyway, it’s really none of my business but you asked so I thought I’d share 🙂

January 9, 2010

Well, I’m totally a “Live and Let Live” [emphasis on Live) guy and as open-minded as anyone you could find. Since you both are happy with it – Great!

January 9, 2010

RYN: Yep you’re one the M’s. I’m glad you’re here. It’s good having a bud to hang out here with. It’s surmising the things we have in common, so it was one of those fortunate meetings.

January 9, 2010

Hey…if ur wife wanted to offer happy endings to those that pleased her well why not…the only problem i see with this is those married men whose wived might not like it and who might let it slip. But hey im all for a happy ending :-)I dunno what to do bout the capt…im so confused in a very wet between the legs kinda way. Thanks for helping me with the male member problem. XOXO have a great 1

January 9, 2010

Oh i taught of something else…if she does give happy endings to some guys then they will tell their friends and if shes not up for their friends that could be a problem…u know what with men talking and all

January 10, 2010

It doesn’t bother me personally if people pay for what they want, I just wouldn’t want her to get in a bind with whatever rules exist in your area regarding Those types of services. I work in real estate and right now if I could move a house by throwing in a blow job without losing my license, I would have callouses knees.

January 10, 2010

Is prostitution legal in New Zealand? Because if it’s not, Kel could get into trouble for getting paid to essentially give hand jobs. I doubt that it matters legally whether or not she’s being paid *more* for it than for a “standard massage,” because she is after all, being paid and if the massages she gives include providing sexual gratification, it could be considered prostitution. Plus, how would other customers feel about it if word got around? She might get more business in some instances, but depending on how prudish people are there, they might not wish to be seen leaving a prostitute as opposed to a masseuse (I’m in the U.S.–please consider that this is a Puritan nation where prostitution is illegal in most places and this is probably how people here would look at this and that I’m coming from that perspective–New Zealand may be completely different, I don’t know). Personally, it’s not something I would do if I were in a committed relationship with someone or even if not. I think the best relationships are monogamous, but that’s just me. If you are both fine with it and it’s legal and something you want to offer, I see no dilemma.

I agree with inmylife, mostly. I would be most concerned about the legal standpoint and your wife’s reputation *shrugs*

January 10, 2010

The two of you have to do what is right for you. Me on the other hand would never allow it – in fact if my honey did that he wouldn’t have the option to do that again as I would remove it. I’m surprised that the towel is an option as I have had “professional” massages and every part of my body has always been covered accept the area being massaged – I believe it is law here.

January 10, 2010

I too find the optional towel a surprise. This is a tricky one to call because for me, it would fall into the no-no category. I wouldn’t want to cross that line with my business or in general. I wouldn’t want my spouse to either. That’s me though and yes, I’m US. So again to resound with inmylife… what matters most is the legality and your mutual feelings on the intimacy vs. sexuality. Ifshe wants to go in that direction, she is most fortunate you would not object! PS Congrats and ty for being my first noter : )

January 10, 2010

yes he said yes lol he also wanted anal but he didnt tell me to bring lube so…how r u???

January 11, 2010

wow.

January 11, 2010

RYN: I’m a night person, significantly more productive and accurate (and fun) between 1-5 am…

January 11, 2010

Howdy Mate! It’s been damn cold in the Northern Hemisphere for the last week. It’s summertime in your neck of the woods – toasty warm! What would think if I gathered up some (10-15) mutual OD friends from the USA and pop on down to your house for the weekend? You’re only about 12,362 kilometers (7,681 miles) away and a direct flight could get us all there in 21 hours…

How does your wife feel about being pimped out like that?

January 12, 2010

i thought more about this and think I would be kinda afraid if I gave that happy ending the client may think it an ok to get a bit more. Possibly something I’m not offering.

January 14, 2010

RYN: Mike was reminded of the rules later on in the evening and the benefits of his following them. Oh, I play Farm Town, the same as but different from Farmville. And now some friend want me to start plaing Cafe World. I will never sleep if I get started with that.