I heart Andy Gibb

I really do. He is my favorite Gibb brother. 🙂 RIP

But in other news, I put in a Timmy’s run earlier and we had that, and now we are having triscuits and hummus dip. Tonight is chicken fingers and coleslaw for supper…  I want to talk with Dave about my tv. It isn’t connected. I also need batteries for the remotes. I’m not sure if it is a smart tv or just a plain big screen tv. Good either way.

I gave Michelle the 10″ android. I like the smaller tablet. 🙂 So, I now have a giant (17″) computer and a tiny (7″) tablet. Go fig. 🙂

So, how are you guys today? Tomorrow is Mother’s Day and for supper Dave told us that we are getting a surprise meal! I can’t wait! 😀 😀 😀 I’m betting on Swiss Chalet… but, could be pizza too. 🙂

xo

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 13, 2021

Is Timmy’s the same as Tim Hortons?

@spoo Yupp. 😀