Post nasal drip is fucking gross!

It is. TMI? Maybe. But still it is disgusting when you regurgitate it?? Why am I telling you this? Good q… idk. I’m in a weird mood right now; half nervous agitation/mania, and half pissed off at G. Yes, HER. She has a bad habit of bumping into me and bitching about everything under the sun/moon. I hate her with a passion. But I ain’t going to dwell on it. You are asking for a heart attack/stroke pursuing that stupidhead.

Today was actually not a bad day.. Lizzie came to shower us. She is a peach. <3 I am going to see her on Friday… she does me Tuesdays and Fridays. 

I hung around the house because of the crap-tastic weather we are having these days… but I will go for a walk tomorrow GUARANTEED! RAIN OR NO FUCKING RAIN!

I love Scott Pilgrim. He is kewl as the cool kids said in the 1990’s.

RADIOMARU.COM — scott pilgrim ad, 2006 in the style of super...

I’ve read pretty much all of Bryan Lee O’Malley’s SP stuff. Bitchrod.

I have to hit the loo, then I’m going to play either Pokemon or AC:CF

IDK what, I have an emulator to play AC but I have a Switch and a 3DS to play Pokemon. I also want to get some movies on my dear Takuya. 

Have a great night, I will see you in the AM.

Sammy

Log in to write a note