$20 and an early morning…

Last night, b4 I went to bed, I got some money from a study I did awhile back. $20! Dave gave me it. :3

Mom is going to have her relief this Friday, as Aunt Sonia is coming to stay for awhile. 😀

Anyways, how are you this Humpday?

60+ Funniest Hump Day Memes to Survive Wednesdays44

Yeah. Jackie boy! 😀

I am doing better than expected. I am not depressed, the boids are singing in the trees, the only bad thing, is my arthritis.. 🙁 When it rains or there is gonna be rain, then my arthritis flares up. I am fine though. I am going to drink a shit ton of water… mostly bc I want to take the edge off my appetite? I have my phone charging beside me.

How are you in Covidland? Keeping the faith? I hope you are bc I am. :3

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 5, 2021

Keep your head up 🙂

May 5, 2021

Greetings to auntie…

@sjboxoffice She is a peach.