She’s poison but tasty…

I love this track, Pinky got me into Ava. I like the video for this song. It is rather twisted… 

That is my breakup song for John who was a fucking asshat. I slapped him in the face after I caught him cheating. I trashed his appt too. No one screws with me and gets scot free. 😉

Today is Friday, and I have my bath, and no group today bc I have to do my taxes, and then, Aunt Sonia comes in. I am getting my mama a surprise from Timmy’s. A steeped tea and a Boston cream donut. 🙂 Her fave. And Aunt a black coffee… all for Mama’s Day. <3 them both.

Other than that, nothing is happening. I was just watching a bit of The Mask with Jimbo. 🙂 He is really funny. 🙂 This weekend will be quiet.

My back is hurting. I need to get my Ghost bed soon. It has a Zero Gravity setting on it! 😀 I am stoked for this.

Welp…

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 7, 2021

I just got a new bed but you are making me think about getting a Ghost.  I’m so glad you are taking care of you.