Just me and sister Bees

That’s me and Bees, don’t ask why I am in my nightie… I just am. 🙂 I am hallucinating… I smell apple juice. No, I’m not the only one smelling it. It smells like Allen’s.

I’m doing my taxes tomorrow, the Canadian gov owes me a shit ton of backpay, both in Trillium benefits and GST checks. I haven’t gotten either for a long time now. But the good thing is, that I can now afford a Ghost bed, and an Apple iPhone. I’m looking at the purple one bc purple is my favorite color. 😀

I am going to give my old phone to Julz. Might as well right??

My sister’s parents would have my head if I gave Bees’s my old phone. Heh.

So, what is up? Here we are just beginning supper prep. Mom’s going to BBQ the kebabs. I am not sure whether or not it’s pork or chicken kebabs but .. yeah. I am getting rather peckish. 

I had hummus and rice cakes for afternoon snack.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2021

Nothing wrong with staying comfortable. Kebabs are great, I hope you enjoy them.

@heffay Exactly Jeffy my dear. 🙂

May 6, 2021

I am not in my nightgown…yet, but I have my bra off.  Evil contraptions!!  I’m glad you will be able to afford the bed.

kat
May 6, 2021

you are a cutie pie

May 7, 2021

Cool pix 🙂 Ill get daring and post mine later lol

May 7, 2021

@alluringnorthernbeauty The files not compatible with my laptop and I dont have windows. I downloaded it while I was sleeping but thanks anyways 🙂

May 7, 2021

Im Holli Hysell on facebook with the same pix if you want to add me 🙂

@justholli1972 Are you on a Mac? There is The Sims 2 for the Mac. https://nowbotluxury.tistory.com/15

May 7, 2021

@alluringnorthernbeauty  Chromebook hon

@justholli1972 https://www.codeweavers.com/compatibility/crossover/the-sims-2