Anyways…

I am here, just waiting on breakfast. My blood glucose is 7.6 which good for me. 🙂 Right now, I am waiting on breakfast and just took my morning insulin shot. 🙂 I am going out with Bees and Julz today on several walks through out the day… bc it is beautiful out. 🙂

I can’t wait to get my second Moderna shot, I want to go out with my girls on the town… I want to go to the library. I want to hit up Microplay or Gamestop, or even a convenience shop for eCards and whatnot. 🙁 Don’t get me wrong, my agoraphobia keeps me in, but if I have ppl with me then I’m ok.

I might record myself playing the Sims… I have the Vidyard extension for Chrome…. 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2021

You make me so jealous with Sims. I am a diabetic type 2. My boyfriend just was diagnosed with type 2. Have a good day 🙂

PS I used to take my favorite book characters and make them into Sims

May 6, 2021

Hey thanks for the downloaded link Ill look … I have a new laptop and paranoid of getting viruses and not sure if it’ll run… I should’ve bought a virus protection lol

Hope you had a good day 🙂

@justholli1972 Try https://www.avira.com/

May 6, 2021

I also have agoraphobia to a certain extent and can only go out if there are people with me if I don’t want to melt down.  People make me nervous.