09/20/2012

No, I haven’t gone away. I’ve read.

I have decisions to make.

They are not easy.

I have not forgotten friends, nor derelicted, nor forgotten to remember.

I am deciding what to tell.

I’m just sayin’

Hey, does anyone still read here? If I am forgotten, I completely understand. I’ve live it, after all.

The stuff going on in my life is direct, intense, and life altering. I preserve anonymity for good reasons. But it is there nevertheless.

In the vernacular, I am still here and listening.

I’m just sayin’

Log in to write a note
September 20, 2012

I’m still reading, even though I don’t update much, myself. 🙂 Glad to see you’re still here!

September 20, 2012

I’m still reading. I think of you often and wish you would write 🙂

September 20, 2012

::squishes you:: Quiet is ok. I’m glad you’re here. You’re not rid of me yet 😉

September 20, 2012
September 30, 2012

I’ve missed you, but I haven’t been posting either, so who am I to say? 🙂