I still read, and here is an update.

1. My office may, or may not, be closing in two years. Study, and update resume.
2. I may be traveling overseas. In fact, it is pretty certain. Destinations include: UK, South Africa, India, Singapore, and Australia.
3. I hate my pool. I may convert to salt water.
4. I found a Texas Hold’em cash game. In the hole, but learning.
5. I wish I could start over. Don’t we all?

Log in to write a note
September 24, 2012

Australia is a silly place :p

September 24, 2012

What, not Canada? Pfft. What happened to your pool? I thought you liked your pool. At one time, anyway.

September 25, 2012
October 22, 2012

Passport stamps! Fun! 🙂 Is it a big deal to convert to salt water? I don’t ordinarily think about it when thinking about pool maintenance (not having to maintain a pool at the moment makes that easier), but it seems like salt water pools would have a lot of benefits vs. chlorine. It gets better. This moment passes and better moments come along.