[Tuesday]-10.02.2018

Well today came and went and I feel no better for any of it.  Today was a meeting with HR, our boss, and my team.  We met with them because someone went to HR about the verbal abuse from my boss.  Literally nothing happened.  It was twisted from my boss to sound like she was perfect and it was the entire team that was causing issues.  I dont know dude, I dont have faith in HR to protect us but instead I will just look for another job within the county so that I can keep my time and earned benefits.

Mac got sent home from school last Friday.  Mac is 4 years old in half day preschool and he is suspected of having autism.  We are waiting for him to get in for testing but he is showing all the signs our other son showed.  Mac got sent home because he didnt want to do book work.  When he gets kicked out its one more strike closer to being removed from the school for the rest of the year.  I try to get him to do what he needs to but he is a very young four learning to regulate without his parents.  He is a good kid but I suppose thats what all the parents say.

Finn has been feeling sick lately so I will be taking tomorrow off to take him in.

My boss likes me.  She is still unstable and I am terrified of being yelled at by her.  She pulled me into her office today and told me I was doing a good job.  So that helps me.  But the day she says that I am planning to call in the following day.  Oops.  We are going to take Finn in and then I will be working on the closet pantry renovation.  I need to get the rest of the closet packed up and then move the cabinets into there.  It should be finished by Monday.  Fingers Crossed.

I know this isnt much yall but my hope is that if I write small things it will get me back in the hang of things.

 

Log in to write a note