Rapunzel

So I got my shopping delivered from Tesco today. They had no bread!!! For a girl who lives on a toast that’s kind of a disaster. What kind of supermarket has no bread? Not to mention that two of my apples had bites out of them (Covid-19 anyone), they threw wine all over my hall carpet and door mat and they were an hour late! Tesco smeshco😡

I watched Jumanji – the next level and really enjoyed it. When I watch anything now I pay a lot of attention to people’s hair. I’ll tell you why, cause you’re dying to know 😂. In February 2018 my hair was 2mm long. Since then I’ve been growing it and haven’t had it cut. Right now it’s getting to the length where I can get it up in a pony tail and I’m kind of enjoying that as it’s been a pain for 18 months not being able to do anything with it.  I’m not finished though. I’m going to keep on growing it. Partly because I want to see how long I can get it and partly because right now I can’t risk going to the hairdresser. Let’s see how far I get!

SG

Log in to write a note
August 16, 2020

OMG. How rude! I hope it wasn’t red wine! 😮 🙁 I liked the original Jumanji.

August 16, 2020

@sunshineandmoonbeams yes red wine! I liked jumanji too but I think they’ve done a good job with the new ones.

August 17, 2020

@amazingtemple OMG. No!!! Ugh. Stupid idiots! I haven’t seen the latest.