She likes to buy s**t

I think I may be addicted to Amazon šŸ¤” especially since lockdown. I am a shopaholic anyway but since lockdown I really donā€™t want to go shopping on the high street because it just wouldnā€™t be the same. I used to love browsing and picking up little bits (and big bitsšŸ˜) Ā but not now. So Iā€™ve changed my game and started to buy more online. I donā€™t like the wiping everything down and sanitising everything so much but that comes with the territory.

Hello Iā€™m squirrel girl and Iā€™m an amazonaholic.

Hurray the wasps are going! The wasp man came this morning and puffed their nest with his big puffer stick (Iā€™m so technical). He ran inside and said donā€™t go out there for three hours because they are very angry šŸ˜Æ. I donā€™t blame them but they canā€™t live there anymore. Itā€™s too dangerous.

I am going to watch the thunderstorm and eat toast šŸ˜Š.

SG

 

Log in to write a note