Aimless Rant. Sorry.

Why are so many people so fucking annoying and ridiculous? Being over the top nice, kissing my ass, after you spent a long time pissing me off, is not going to change my shitty opinion of you. That may sound bitchy but you’re just pissed that I can see through your bullshit so its easier to say im the rude one than to take a look at yourself. That’s for you Linda.

This is going nowhere but shit I hate my inlaws. Gary is always trying to stir up trouble. He put ideas into Brad’s head that brad should be pissed that we’re going to NC to visit Nate and haven’t come up to Indy to see him yet. And he said "isn’t it weird that paul didn’t invite you on his fishing trip to the keys either? he invited me." WTF gary. I have half a mind to call him out on that shit but it would blow Brad’s cover. I seriously think I hate this man. So funny, considering I used to really like him. I used to say, I love pauls dad! He’s so funny! Um, no. He is completely delusional and full of shit.

I pray to God that Paul starts to see some of this for what it is. Stop making excuses for them. stop ignoring things. Stop pretending. Stop living in a fantasy. They are fucked up people Paul. Seriously.

 

Log in to write a note
September 8, 2013

ugh…/hate people/