about me

And Darling

I am a 38 year old woman in NYC.  I work in the education field and I love my job, minus my crippling fear of catching covid and working with the public.

My passions are lost because I don’t have any drive.  I have talent though so I’m going to try to do more.

The guy I like is 6000 miles away for work.  He’s there for a year.  I enjoy him, but I want more.  I can’t have it.

I think he likes me but since he doesn’t tell me every day and every minute I don’t know.

Our relationship was too short before he left, so I feel in limbo.  But I will wait although I’m “allowed” to be with other guys.

I have an eating disorder, and not one of the ones that makes you skinny.  Mine includes eating too much all the time.  I lost 110 pounds last year but am gaining it back, slowly but surely.  That will come up in this diary as well.

I would love if we could change font colors.

<3

AndDarling

 

Log in to write a note
October 6, 2021

Welcome to OD. And you can change the font and font color–the tool bar on the ‘write an entry’ page will give you several options. 🙂

October 6, 2021

Hello, hun!

I wish we could change Font Colours and Stuff too…but I figured that the more I could accustomed to OD I figured some things to work around that.

Welcome to OD and I look forward to getting to know you and sharing our stories and supporting each other.

I would like to know how you lost 110 pounds last year…I would love to do the same and I would love to be able to keep it off. I too have major weight issues.

😘

October 6, 2021

Darling, I have the same eating disorder. We are in this together. I am Sammy btw. =)