I hate having to think of titles

 

I’m on a real roll with my cat and mouse thriller and its supernatural twist. I think I’m doing a good job of alternating between the karmic events that are happening to the drama queens. and explaining how and why I’m doing it and why I waited as long as I did to do it.

Not seeing any real improvement in my fingernails, so I decided that once a week I would let them breathe for a day rather than immediately replace old nail stickers with new ones. After I treat my feet with the lotion socks, I’ll transfer them to my hands.

I think I figured out what was irritating my lip and that’s something about one of the lip balms I had around the house. So I gathered them up and started using only the one I got from the dentist’s office and it’s been much better ever since.

The only thing my big desktop has over my laptop is that it has a bigger screen and it’s a touch screen. Everything else works so much better on the laptop because it’s faster. The big computer is better for watching TV and doing some things that require me to have multiple tabs open like when I’m replacing old journal entries a month at a time. But the laptop is definitely better for writing.

Decided to combine all my Rep info into one Twitter account. I’m not always good with keeping up on it, but when I do, I can log their progress in the same account.

Jill is from London and is at LVL 7 2,012 XP. She’s black with dark eyes and hair.

Stephanie is from New Orleans and at LVL 23 28,622 XP. She’s white with blue eyes and pink hair.

Mia is a paid Rep from Los Angeles. She’s at LVL 45 83,178 XP. She’s Italian with dark hair and dark eyes.

Log in to write a note