Oh well!

I have just received my salary for the month of June. Many things had happened after my June 29 entry. 30th of June, it was a battle as i ended up crying after submission of my resignation. it was pretty damn hard as I have expected. There were some heated exchange of points between me and my boss. He turned down my resignation and asked me to thhink about it. Later that afternoon, I didn’t come to office for three reasons: I was so tired from my emotion outburst, a reported rally in the area and I wanted a time off to calm myself not to mention a headache that afternoon.

The following Saturday was finally a miracle that I have waited for. I prayed to God and asked my Lola to stregnth. My resignation was accepted by the boss, it was a relief. But also there were some turn of events. Alliances were renewed instantly, it was as if an emotional sabotage. But then again, I anticipate for my return. It would be better to end up my financial crises and leave without bothering people and at the same time, the peace of mind of both me and my folks.

I intend to have my mom undergo all the possible medical check-ups she needs and then after that, my own dental procedure has to come next. Oh well, I am excited to see my folks again but sad that I have to leave after some months of adjustment and struggle to wint he hearts of my  clients.

Log in to write a note