I smell victory!

I feel so tired today. My back after quite sometime has been aching like wanting to have a massage. I don’t know if I am sad, disheartened, or disappointed, but maybe I feel those emotions. It is as if I am being taken advantaged of. As of for me, I will try to carry this feeling as long as I can for I know, it will be my victory soon.

It is indeed tiring to perform the job but I will do my best. Yes, I will be tired til the end but the thought of being with your loved ones is far more valuable than any other. I maybe disrespected by this one but sooner or later, she’ll get a dose of her own medicine. It may not come from me, but if it will come from others, it will be more painful than ever. Soon, she will realize that I was or used to be far more better than the rest.

Today is 6th July. 27 more days to go! Ajah! I longed to hug you again my dog!

Log in to write a note