3AM – Almost..

It’s 3AM on the nose, and I’m awake… but yawning. I had to use the loo and now I can’t get back to sleep. I am drinking a limette drink. That’s the French way of saying it… the English translation is quite literally ‘lime’.

If you are wondering why I am playing M2o, I always play it when I wake up around this time. Sorta my thing really…

I think it was my great niece Bradleigh’s bday yesterday. I think that or the 9th. I’m horrible with dates.

Well, oh! And if you are all on PB add me: https://www.prosebox.net/box/37165/

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2024

Hello!

I’ve just joined Prosebox as Pusscat5862.

March 7, 2024

A few of us were kicking around the idea of a 3 a.m. club; the problem is that your 3 o’clock and mine are different because of time zones. I was coughing in the middle of the night last night, but I’m not sure what time it was. Hope you get a nice nap today!

March 17, 2024

This is a great song for your entry!  Perfect match!  Happy St. Patrick’s Day to you too.

March 20, 2024

Hope everything is ok!

3 weeks ago

Hope you’re ok