Not feeling up to snuff…

Today I went to New D and saw a bunch of people… but I have a headache and I’m feeling kind of icky. I saw a guy that looked like Chandler Riggs who was in the movie I watched last night, when we were coming home from the drop in. 

Poor Bees, she sprained her knee, but she will be ok… as I will too… in time.

I’m just going to take it easy… part of the headaches is Geula’s perfume.. she bathes in it. 🙁 I am allergic to it, so that’s that… idk why my tummy is acting up. I had oatmeal and hashbrowns for breakfast and bagels and cream cheese for lunch with baby spinach and cukes and zucchini. I think it might have something to do with the weather too. It’s been balmy and sunny one time, then cloudy and rainy the next.

Have you ever heard of ‘tapping’? You tap points on your body and it’s supposed to do all these healing things, like promote weight loss, or find a new mate, or whatevs, you get the picture… I don’t know about putting any faith in that. IDK tbh.

Anyways, I gotta do my insulin soon…

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
March 6, 2024

Hope you feel better soon!

March 6, 2024

Feel better soon, Sammy!