Bees and Julie ♥

Finally! A pic of Bees &e Julie (or Julz)!! Bees is to the left and Julz to the right. I took that picture last year… I think in September? Yeah. I don’t want to toot my own horn but my photography is good. What do you think @solovoice?

I don’t usually do portraiture; speaking of photography… I like landscapes and casual shots. I don’t have a particular model, but Bees could pass as my muse bc she is in almost every photo I take lol…

We are having fish and corn and coleslaw for dinner bc corn is considered a starch… and cabbage is roughage and veg at the same time and fish is protein, so.. there we be!

I love Fridays and Saturdays the best. Sundays make me sad bc the weekend is pretty much over then. IDK. I like the freedom of Fridays and Saturdays.. esp Caturday! (or Saturdog if you will. lol)

I feel the same about April and November, not so much July cos it’s too damn hot out… but Cath @darkmadonna and myself share a birthday though… um, April 1st is my unbirthday, and November is when DST goes away….. I hate changing the clocks, its a pain in the arse. (BTW why the fuck does SK get away with no DST and the rest of the country does? That’s bullshit.)

Do you consider fish and chips pub food? Just askin’.. cos I do.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
March 1, 2024

I don’t know if fish and chips is pub food – all I know is I like it.  Great photos of Bees and Julz!

March 2, 2024

@wildrose_2 I like it too. 🙂 And ty Kerry ♥

kat
March 1, 2024

love my some fish! and I think I would say yes, it is pub food

March 2, 2024

@kaliko Yeah. Esp. beer battered?? :9