OK… this has gotta stop!

I mean it too. Geula was yakking on the phone really loudly last night. And for the most part that was really rude. Does she not see that there are people on this floor trying to catch some much needed zzz’s?? Like seriously! No consideration for others!!

Her problem is that she is manic rn. And that means, she spends money like water, is loud, eats and drinks too much. Y’know? I guess that isn’t her fault but her disease so… but I did end of up crashing at 12am. LOL Couldn’t sleep. Had too much Coke Zero. Does anyone remember Jolt cola? I remember staying up with Bees til 5am giggling away one night, her father was pretty mad but it is all good. That when we hung around John & Greg. Those two arses.

I’m getting my new glasses soon. They are an odd shade of purply-pink and cat eyes. 🙂 I love that 50’s look.

Have a great day! 

Loves,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
March 2, 2024

I agree — if you are living in a group situation, it’s only polite and thoughtful to moderate one’s voice, especially later in the evening. Shame on Geula for being so selfish. Can’t wait to see your new glasses!

March 2, 2024

@darkmadonna Thank you Cathi ♥ They are an odd shade but I like them.

March 3, 2024

oh em gee. Jolt. Yeah,those and some caffeine pills and we were awake for 2 days. That was one hell of a memory.

March 3, 2024

@ostara Ha! I am surprised that Bees and I weren’t up for days! LOL