Lovely … just… freaking lovely.

So, I meant to start my computer maintenance, and yet again, I forgot lol…

Listening to my favorite female artist … and if you don’t (by now!) know who she is, you never will. But I will give you a hint. Two words: Travis Kelce. Yupp.

We are having burgers and fries tonight, I’m either having a chicken burger, or a hamburger, I’m not picky about my burgers. 🙂 I have to take my insulin soon… I successfully formatted my SD card, and am now d/ling my games again. I have to get them all too… it’s going to be time consuming, but I have pretty much all the time in the world. So.. yeah.

The games were not working b4 I formatted it, so they should now. I can test that theory soon.

Anyways, g2g,

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
March 2, 2024

How often do you need to use insulin?  Do you have Type 1 or Type 2 diabetes?

March 3, 2024

@wildrose_2 2x a day, and type 2. 🙂

March 3, 2024

@appleblossomgirl Thanks for letting me know.

March 3, 2024

@wildrose_2 No prob. 😀

March 3, 2024

Yum, burgers.

March 3, 2024

@ostara We had coconut chicken tonight. SO. DELICIOUS. Jamaican food is the best yo.