Here I be!! Subbed and everything!!

Hello there! How are we this morning? I am good – great in fact. I subbed and paid off my Internet bill… in other words, adulting. 😉 Yesterday I had a great day too. New D was awesome. I had the best chili ever made, no it wasn’t made with hot spices, it had pineapple in it.

That picture up there, is my two favorite dog breeds. Rottweiler and pitbull. AI art it is. 🙂 Actually, my ideal dog would be half rottie and half pittie. 🙂 So beautiful!

Today I am going to take out $100 for groceries and snacks. I’m splitting the bill 3 ways, with me, Julz and Bees. I’m paying out $50 for the groceries, and the others $30. I told Vic my worker that I would do that. :3

I have an Amazon order, and a Lukiegames.com order to fill after that. 😀 Anyways, this is my first as of yet, subbed entry!! 🎉

Go me!!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 29, 2024

Isn’t pay day fun?!

February 29, 2024

@wildrose_2 indeed.