Pix

So, I promised Kerry @wildrose_2 that I’d put out some pix when I got subbed, so here we go!

May be an image of tree and fog

A northern Ontario sunset 🙂

May be an image of fog

The view of Queen + Arden. 🙂

No photo description available.

Pretty home in Aurora, Ontario.

May be an image of street

Lots of cool condo/apartment buildings in Aurora.

May be an image of fire escape

A rather blurry pic of New D. I’ll try and take a better one next time.

May be an image of 1 person and blonde hair

Me being very silly.

May be an image of 1 person and eyeglasses

A rather weird pic of me. 

May be an image of 1 person, smiling and eyeglasses

Showin’ off my dimple.. and freckles heh.

No photo description available.

Very nice house in Aurora.

No photo description available.

My home :3

May be an image of 1 person and smiling

Bees and I taken with Sparkle Shots.

That’s it for now!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 29, 2024

Love the pictures! Especially the one of you and Bees.

February 29, 2024

@wildrose_2 Me too Kerry 😀

February 29, 2024

Neat houses. Huge!

February 29, 2024

@joyfulhope The more south you go, the bigger they get. Aurora is a little more nearer to Toronto than we are. 🙂

February 29, 2024

Some great houses and fun pics of you (and Bees!)

March 1, 2024

@ostara Yeah, the architecture round here are nicely built… and ty♥