Ahhhhh, a day off.

Wow, it is so nice to have a day off that is a Munday!  It gives you a moment to catch up on some things.

Did ya’ll know Opendiary is on Wikipedia?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Open_Diary

Interesting…do any of you have a life time membership that cost 100 dollars?

I am just dreading when the kids start bringing home homework when they start school. Nathan is in Pre-K right now and it is so busy getting him there, getting him home, getting dinner, baths, teeth, etc.. I don’t know how we are gonna work homework into the "schedule".  My SIL is all the time talking about how much homework her kids have. What a chore!

Nathan turns 5 in June and Chelsea will turn 3 in July. Man kids grow up quick.

I am on a alcohol fast.  My little nightly cocktails were becoming a bad habit and fattening too.  It just so stressful around here I enjoyed my little wind downs.

I changed the Christmas song "It’s the most wonderful time of the year!’ to "It’s the most wonderful time of the night!" for when the kids finally go to sleep. LOL!

I started takin Alli, we will see if it does anything.

I was just talking to Jessica about "talkers" at work.  Gotta love those talkers when you are trying to get stuff done.  My boss is bad about it, I can be all the way down the hall and in my office and he is still talking to me in the copier room! Talking about his fishing trip or some junk like that. Ugh!

And the meetings at work, good lawd! I told them the other day I needed a break fom meetings so I can get some work done! LOL!

I just told Chelsea to pick up her books and she pretended to be asleep! HAHA! These kids crack me up!

Let me go, they want to read books! Duty calls!

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2009

I paid for a lifetime membership. Cheaper than paying each month and no pop ups. Sam is in Pre-K. I know what you mean about doing everything. Your kids are growing up so fast.

January 19, 2009

ryn: I have a life membership…

January 19, 2009

i have a lifetime membership too. homework for michaela hasn’t been too bad so far.

January 19, 2009

Nope…no lifetime membership here. I just pay off and on the $12 when I can. Sometimes I get gift memberships too, which are nice (and I give them sometimes too!)

January 21, 2009

I don’t see the point in having a paid membership. This place is fun & I’ve enjoyed it for almost 7 years now, but I wouldn’t pay for it.

January 21, 2009

i think i should get a lifetime membership. good luck with the cocktails. lol

March 23, 2009

RYN: A mining company.