i appriciate opendiay.com

i like opendiary in that i am telling everyone, but i am telling no one.
there is a volcano inside of me. I feel the tremoring, and i want to let you know, that it will errupt soon.  To re-assure you, I want to say "its okay, it is more than what i feel and what i hear"
But this is so much greater. Everything aside. Everyrhing that I know…aside.
I am ready for the unknown. I feel that I am beyond knowing. (and I say this in an innocent and ready way– not egotistical, not malicious)   
I am ready to feel what is beyond what i know. Is it God? I hear something, I feel something. I can’t interpret it.  I want to unsderstand what i feel.
the energy–a force– surrounds me, and is inside of me. and it is inside of you. and I feel it (this) speaking–yelling almost.

Log in to write a note