How Biden wins the Democratic primary and lying to a court…

I wrote to notes this morning which I can use as my entry for the day. I didn’t post yesterday because I didn’t want to edit what I said.

Joe Biden will win the Democratic primary, and this is how.

He has name recognition and was a Vice President which are both huge pluses since on the ballet would be the name of the candidate and in some states the candidate’s home state.

The vast majority of DNC primaries are pluralistic; one has to beat the other candidates by one vote. This means if Biden can achieve 20 to 25 % of the votes on the majority of the primaries he will have enough delegates.

Assuming Biden runs the middle of the road centrist liberal campaign; which he appears to be doing, there will be no challenger for those votes. There is one guy from Maryland; I think, but again, name recognition is vital as is being near the top of the list. That is the only candidate running in the same lane as Biden.

The vast majority of the candidates are running farther and farther to the left every day. And for the most part, it appears their strategy is to make voters hate the Republicans rather than like the Democrat policies.

There will be up to 20 candidates ore more on the ballot, many of whom are unknown or far leftist. Split the remaining 75 to 80 % among the reaming candidates and Biden has a good shot at winning most primaries.

I don’t think it will be a brokered convention, which means multiple votes. Biden will most likely get past the first round. The second round is when the super delegates start to vote.

Super delegates are establishment Democrats without the far left leanings the party is taking these days. Who do you think the super delegates will vote for Bernie or Biden?

My only concern is what happens if the one big; or two small depending on how you want to split them, Ukranian scandals break during the primary season. If they do, I’d still give Biden an outside shot at winning in a vote during the convention.

This is my 30,000-foot view of the Democratic primary. Let’s see if I’m correct. A lot will change between now and July 2020. As of today, this is my prediction.

I also found it hilarious that Kamala Harris now has the fastest 180-degree turn in political history. During the CNN debate, she agreed with Sanders that criminals doing time; including terrorists such as the Boston Bomber, should have the right to vote. Less than 24 hours later she changed her mind. This is going to be an excellent primary.

And I’m feeling extra lucky since the next two years has two federal elections — one in Canada later this year, and then next year down there in the US.

Lying to a judge is a crime, even if you don’t agree, to lie to a court is a crime. One of the most common forms is perjury.

When the DOJ prepares an application for the Foreign Intelligence Survalince Court (FISC) marking it in all caps VERIFIED APPLICATION, and it has the signature of multiple high-level officials at the DOJ and FBI, a judge assumes it’s factual. A judge is not an investigator; they judge things, hence the name.

However, in the case against Carter Page, the information was never verified, and exculpatory evidence was left out of the application. A lie of omission is still a lie, especially when it helps prove a person is innocent.

This is verified by reading the original FISA warrant, and testimony from top FBI and DOJ officials (FBI Director James Comey, FBI Assistant Director Andrew McCabe, FBI Assistant Director of Counter Intelligence Bill Priestap, FBI general legal counsel James Baker and FBI attorney Lisa Page, DOJ Associate Deputy Attorney General Bruce Ohr ), who have all said under oath in one form or another that the Woods procedure; which is how the FBI verifies outside information, was not followed in the case of the dossier.

There are two components required to receive a FISA warrant when targeting agents of foreign governments.
1. The individual must be acting on behalf of a foreign government; and
2. The action taken must be illegal.

The first point is not necessarily illegal. There are lots of lobbyists working on behalf of foreign governments who meet with members of Congress and the Senate. It’s how foreign relations are conducted.

The second point is vital. The action must be illegal, which usually takes place in the form of a bribe.

The only place the allegations of Page receiving payment from a Russian Oil company is in the dossier. But the dossier was never verified, so the predicate for the warrant isn’t valid.

Therefore, anyone who signed the original FISA application and the three renewals to the FISC very likely committed a federal offence by lying to a Judge.

This is also where the fruit of the poisonous tree takes effect, and all the alleged information on Russian collusion is not admissible in court or an impeachment since all the information was gathered illegally due to an invalid warrant.

Sadly, Albert Pike’s Three World War letter dated 1871; which already has been correct twice, is proving once again that he accurately outlined the goal and how WWIII will start.

One of the points I was making in my entry yesterday is that there are different tears of understanding. In the case of Seti 1’s tomb, that’s what many refer to it as. However, it is also a considered Masonic temple where Pharo’s went through the rites and received the pyramid apron. The royal Egyptian pyramid apron is masonic, astronomical and emblematic.

Those who understand the customs of the order will know what I mean. While to everyone else it is merely depictions paying homage to the gods, the Pharaoh’s life etc.

As in most religions, there are two views, the literalistic view where people believe precisely what is written. While those who have been initiated understand the esoteric, that the writings are symbolic and teach ancient wisdom.

It’s so funny when I’m out with my Egyptian friend talking about the history of the region and people call me racists because I won’t acknowledge the dynastic Egyptians built the pyramids and sphynx.

When I go on to tell them that it is explained in the Pyramid text that Kufu repaired the sphynx after it was struck by lighting, and renovated the pyrimdie named after him. That along with other evidence suggests the pyramids and sphinx were there predynastic times.

Who build them, when, how, why – I do not know. But I am certain it wasn’t Kufu or any other dynastic ruler. Somehow knowing history makes me a racist. What grand times in which we live.

Tigger is doing so-so. She sleeps a lot, seems to have an okay appetite, and today at least didn’t seem groggy.

I often wonder what Tigger will be like towards the end, if she will be blind, have any pain, hide how sick she is. Her biological sister Gizmo didn’t show how ill she was until she didn’t have the strength to stand.

I need to stop eating so much. Tonight I had a massive pastrami sandwich followed by a fairly large chicken sandwich. Basically, I ate two meals for dinner. I’m 97.2% sure it’s emotional eating.

I have been blessed to retire at 40, but I gave up a lot to do so. The only reason I haven’t moved in the last three years is because of my cats. They were/are old and dying.

When Tigger finally passes on, I will be alone for the first time in a long time and have nothing to do here.

I keep talking about travelling and becoming an underwater coral farmer. All this is actually a little scary for me. Part of it is because I don’t know if I can pass a divers physical. If I can’t, I don’t know what I’m going to do with my life. I do know I want out of Canada, go someplace hot and where I can live a simple fulfilling life.

My mom is getting mad at me. I keep challenging her as to how she can still support our Prime Minister, and after I go on with facts and a solid explanation he replies is either:
1. Why do you care
2. What are your sources

I have to answer those questions multiple times in a 15-minute conversation which she starts. It’s getting annoying. Much like people who want to argue climate change, I should put some criteria in place and only engage if they meet it. Otherwise, just give them a dumb ass answer and move on.

My problem is that I’m not mentally stimulated and haven’t been for a very long time. So when someone wants to debate, I get into my “work mode”; as my mom calls it, and well prove my point expecting a high-level answer. Instead, I am lucky if I get an answer that remotely comes close to an answer and rarely do I get an intelligent one.

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2019

Could you take a class at your local college, for mental stimulation? Or ??? I don’t know. This has to be hard for you. You are very intelligent, and have no where  to be challenged. I can’t think of anything else that could challenge you??? ***I am glad that Tigger is seeming better, or at least status quo, this is all very difficult on a person when a member of our family, fur baby, gets terminally ill. I keep her in my prayers, not to be redundant.  Take care.