UPdatE

Reuniting…yeah, it feels so good. Guess who came to visit me today? My best buddies in the world Rosalia and George. I love them sooo much!! I love the fact that we all live in different places but we still keep in touch. (My friggen $200 phone bill shows it.)We hung out today and had a kick ass time. We went to the my lame ass mall (it’s so small!) and we saw this guy (Ollie..sigh) that I’m kinda crushing on. He’s bOOtayful but I still kinda like ANdy. I don’t want to though! We haven’t talked to eachother for two weeks and as much as I hide it,it bothers me so much. So, I imed him today to clear things up and things seem to be okay now… I think. I dunno. I can never read him but he can’t read me either. Maybe I should just forget about him. We aren’t very compatible and he doesn’t see to be interested in me the way i am with him. I hope everything is okay between us though. I mean, i at least want to be on speaking terms with him. Well, I won’t know until Monday so I’ll give you an update on o0O{My sO-caLLed LiFe}o0O later on. BuHbye.

Log in to write a note