10 years later…

I am excited to have OD back, I started writing here as a teenager and when it disappeared 10 years ago I lost a few friends who I really hope will find me again, most Jay Mackenzie if you’re out there we are well and truly over due a catch up!!

Before OD closed I also started writing a diary for my daughter. She’s now 13 and I managed to reclaim that account so I have handed it over to her 😊

How ever my old Baileys kisses account seems to have disappeared completely; so here I am starting from scratch x

Log in to write a note

Hi Bailey, I’m Sammy… I don’t think I remember you but hey, new friends? 🙂

December 1, 2020

Hello. I also had to start fresh since I could not recall my login information. But is nice to be back at OD. For me it has been awhile longer as I left the site in 2006 due to a stalker.  That was a cool idea with the diary for your daughter. Anyhow, welcome back! 🙂