Welcome back!

I am so happy that OD is back and running!!! We’ll see how well this turns out. I’m hoping It turns out like it used to be and everyone comes back to it. I’ve missed OD like crazy!

So much has happened over the last few years. I will do an update entry over the weekend at some point more than likely, but not tonight. Right now I’m trying to learn my way around the new site and find my favs.

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2018

Welcome back!!

January 26, 2018

I’m looking forward to catching up with everyone.

January 26, 2018

Hopefully it will all turn out well 🙂 welcome back!

January 27, 2018

It feels so crazy to be back! I’ll be doing a more detailed update too probably this weekend for Monday!

January 27, 2018

I don’t know if everyone I remember will come back, but I’m looking forward to meeting new people. Welcome back!