to my friends

I always knew this day would come, but never wanted to dwell on it. OpenDiary started out as my home and through the years transitioned into more of a vacation home, but it’s something I never wanted to give up. By nature I’m resistant to and sometimes even resentful of change. I will miss every single one of you who I have called friend and would love to still keep in touch if anyone feels the same. I’m going to check back for a few days and if anyone wants to exchange e’addresses, please leave a note!

Brenda

Log in to write a note
January 31, 2014
January 31, 2014

Hi, Brenda! OD has been like a home to me. Am saddened by its pending closure but still have hopes a way will be found to keep it going. EWS, #1 OD helper, says his diary Prosebox will soon be changed to an easy to use form like OD. Willy and Wilma will probably go there if OD closes.Willy of

February 4, 2014

Aloha nui loa…