That big plan

imagine have numerous big plans that you know obviously would work out and financial downfall leading to depression, now everything feels like I’m not good at it. I know it happens and that’s just one of the ways life could hit you. Is the problem about having bigger dreams?? Or is it that you shouldn’t go extra in life ? Ok I’ve decided that all I need is a sane environment before I go insane lol. I believe it’ll all come in place soon. I wanna use my voice for something huge someday! Considering my love and talents in music , I know I can stand out. You know it’s just probably gonna remain fantasies if you are financially handicapped, and it’ll also cage your thinking capacity! I know one day I’ll definitely I’ll come back to these notes and reflect about life. Reflection!

Log in to write a note
February 17, 2022

Your voice will be heard and you will prosper from your talents. To have success you need to free yourself from the depression!