04/23/2012

I need to stop taking these pills, my chest hurts so bad and I can’t sit still. I feel like energy is going to just burst out of me…it’s a terrible feeling.
I know I would feel better if I just ate something, but just the thought of eating is making me nauseous.
I need to remind myself tomorrow of how awful I feel today do I won’t do this again…but by then I won’t care or it won’t matter or I’ll irrationally assume I’ll somehow be just fine, as if I can control that.
I have bruises on my rib cage & sternum from sleeping on my stomach with my arm across my chest, again.

Log in to write a note
April 23, 2012

Counting down!

April 23, 2012

About that 100 day challange at church? Don’t count them; just take one day at a time. You’ll love the change you’ll see in yourself, and you’ll also be in better health. I’ll pray for you. I sometimes get too obsessed with something, and can’t stick with it if I take too many days at a time. You can do it; God knows you can! Ask Him to help you, ok? Love, Liz

April 24, 2012

good luck with the 100 day challenge you can do it just think 100 days isn’t that far away… keep counting hope you feel better soon <3