Fuck

I’m not going to lie, I like attention. I don’t think I’m an attention whore, per say, but if an opportunity presents itself I have a hard time turning it down.
The problem is that I work with a bunch of men, a bunch of construction-worker grade men.
And I am definitely not lacking in attention.
The problem is that the majority of these men are married.
And I go to lunch with them and they drive and open the car door for me and pay for me (and act like perfect gentlemen), and we flirt…I tease them, and the problem is, it builds and builds and builds, and at some point, it climaxes – and we’re alone and there’s nothing left to do but fuck.

It makes me sick to my stomach to think that I would actually go through with it, that I would actually fuck a married man.
But it’s attention. And I’m addicted to it. And when they decide they want more than just teasing from me, will I be able to say no? Or will I be drowning in the attention so much that I can’t walk away?

Log in to write a note
August 23, 2012

You better not…