Best Work Boots Ever!

My previous post, and perhaps a few before than probably express my conflict 

My dear friends,  what you are looking at is two pairs of fabulous shoes,  the first being a pair of Channel work boots (well at least that is how we will report them to the accountant!)

The second pair would be a brand new Tom Fords..I like them both..but I asked her to wear the Chanel right out of the store…

Not gonna lie,  this shit is awesome!  Photo location?  My office…..upper shot is standing on a petrified log with my “baby” in the background…

Second shot is on top of the console behind the entry desk with some of my lucky cat collection!  The model?  My coworker…the one who doesn’t know that i actually love her…and who can never ever find out how I feel..she lets me take her shoe shopping…this is our haul from Thursday…the salesman at NM was super cool,  and we shared a guy moment as we fought over helping Her don the shoes…I pretty much had to finally say..“Bro, I’m paying for the fucking shoes, at least give me the chance to put them on her feet..”   Her has gone shopping with me before,  she knows that my affection for the shoes isn’t sexual,  instead it is this super high that I get when I see a woman elevated/transformed/empowered  by an amazing pair of shoes..it is truly magical,  its not sexual but it is erotic,  it is intoxicating to watch a woman when a pair of really powerful shoes slips over those feet!  I told our guy that I would work there for free if I had people like me to work with!  lolz..

Not only did we have a fucking great time buying the shoes..she put them on at the office and climbed on the furniture and let me use her camera to take the shots (said my phone was too shitty!?!)  admittedly not the best shots but hey it was late in the afternoon and she had to get home to her kids and also get ready for her school class…

I’m so messed up in my head…my only release has been working on a tattoo that I feel will carry all my sentiment to my grave of how conflicted I am at the moment….I have the main graphic worked up  but haven’t finished all the side work and script..tattoos are complicated little things..mainly because I am morally opposed to spray painting on the temple of the soul,  but some things…I think some things are worth carrying the rest of your life…so in this case I am working up a suitable tattoo to carry the rest of my life…

I hope when it’s over somebody from here will share my love for Her so that she knows….

Log in to write a note