Not with Her Part II

As related to my post prior (not withstanding the friends only post that was made out of crazy love and care) I said I would finish my experience of how the night I didnt have sex was actually better than the best sex I ever had…

ok so lets get busy…27 hours without sleep the last 4.5 hours spent at the peak of sexual arousal..and it finished with me giving her a deep tissue massage where she repeatedly kept covering her face with her hands…which when I inquired she said it felt too good…of which I’m pretty sure she wasn’t lying because I have been told I have “magic hands” ..(not to be a braggart but I am an empath and when I choose to truly “touch” somebody I do it with everything I have (for reference go read “strange man in a strange land” by Heinlein  and see if you “Grok” what I mean…) because when I love somebody there is no halfway…it is all the hell in…period…and that kind of love is a thrill beyond belief…(it is thrilling to give it too!)

I sent her to her side around 6:30am  because I just had to…the sky was getting light…she got up just wearing her thong, to look out the windows…pretty sure I bit my cheek/gums until they bled from the beauty of the moment seeing her stretched out at the windows as she pulled the sheer drapes back to observe..first one window then the other corner window (yay for corner suites!) …this woman!  She wrecks me…

She had to leave because I am just a man…i’m soo just a man..and I could feel my resolve weakening like sand before the tides…I wanted her..I wanted her like the desert longs for the rain…I wanted her like the ocean feels the pull of the moon..like waves crashing ever higher on the beach licking for the edge of the beach but not quite….sooo close but not quite…

Her face when I sent her away…disappointment but also approval…(did I do good? or did I fail?)  I wasn’t sure…I expressed my desire and told her to leave now before I fall…I don’t ever want to be in that class of men that take…real men don’t take, real men give…it was one of the harder moments of my life and I am thankful that I passed…and I am not going to act all proud,  my age combined with the horrible events of my marriage gave me the strength and endurance to make the decision to not give in to what both of us wanted…mainly to screw our brains out…

She is worth much much more than just a great night…

That morning when I woke her to move to my side so she could sleep for another hour,  I watched her as she slept, her hair was a dark halo on the sheets and pillow, it was a unique experience as I ordered room service for all of us…as the food was delivered I had the unique pleasure of presenting her a soft robe to wear and serving her coffee in bone china…I don’t think she had ever been served coffee in bed before like this…

It suited her fine, the main room service was delivered to the other side of our suite so i was ferrying her food course by course,  it was lovely.

I commented to her how she seemed perfectly suited to being served breakfast in bed with bone china  table service and silver…she was radiant to me..but I was high on endorphins and my body flooded with all the chemicals that real love induces…it occurred to me…”what if this is what God wants us to feel towards Him?  What if He wants to love us like this?”  I kissed her hands and knees while she ate..(and she ate!  I tease her when i see her really chowing down by saying “CORN FED”  which has a particular connotation with the agricultural crowd!)  pretty sure I kissed whatever I could reach actually…

We spent that whole morning lazing about our room..moving in slow motion…both of us high as kites with all the stuff running through our bodies..

Even with late checkout privileges we still barely made it out…

This one night of all the nights in my life (and I have had some amazing nights!) was by far the most special and moving of all the nights…

I was defined as a man by my actions and character…I was pleasured to a place beyond all comprehension…I was able to pleasure another the same way..

I honored her by showing my love towards her kids (and I enjoyed it immensely btw) and I honored those boys by showing them how much I respected  their mother…

I honored my God by showing self-restraint …

anyways there is more to say but I’m just done for this post!

Warmest Regards from the heart of the South… where the Brazilian (imported) women are HOT HOT HOT!!  and the real men are frustrated beyond belief trying to be man enough to win their affection!!

-Beauty for Ashes

Log in to write a note