Virgin Blog about to be Deflowered!

 Hello and greetings from the shockingly warm and pleasant South!

As promised I am delivering the content of one new blog,  (others may be coming but still working out the kinks!)

 

You can find it here!

 

http://myashesinapradabox.blog.com/

 

Please be advised in the comment section that references to this particular blog are not required or wanted on the other blog site!

Happy reading and I hope your Holidays are a blast!

I have lots and lots to say but cannot at the moment too many things happening too fast!

 

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2012

prada? really?

Hello stranger… thanks for dropping by. Checked out your new blog and left a comment. Enjoy your day/rest of the weekend! G~

RYN: LOL – my background makes it hard to read? Do you realize that your yellow text on bricks makes it hard for me too read! Classic! LMAO! G~