50 Q’s

stolen from *crackbecca*

1.Look out the window. What’s the most interesting thing you see?
leaves.. nothing really though since it’s dark out.

2. Last beverage you consumed?
diet Coke.. not my favorite, but the only thing we had in the house.. for soda that is

3. Are you a sexual predator?
This is an absolutely ridiculous question. NO

4. Three words to explain why you last threw up?
bad antiobiotics reaction

5. What is the equation for the Pythagorean theorem?
a^2 + b^2 = c^2  (a "squared" + b "squared" = c "squared"

6. Do you think Barbie is a negative role model for young girls?
no and i think the controversy is ridiculous..

7. What kind of car does your father drive?
a big diesel pick up… I don’t know the specifics, he lives out-of-state

8. Do you like to play Scrabble?yes

9. Where do you attend high school?
Wilson Central School

10. Favorite scent?
Lovely by Sarah Jessica Parker

11. Who can you tell absolutely everything to?
David

12. Last television program you watched?
Oprah? or Dr. Phil..

13. Spell your name without vowels
my

15. Does your family own any boats?
used to, not anymore

16. Something you can’t live without?
my family,

17. Do you wear flip flops constantly?
no, i have wierd feet

18. What do you think of Adam Brody?
Seth? i love Seth!

19. Do you have air conditioning in your room?
central air through out the house

20. Have you ever kissed your dog?
don’t have one

21. Where were you when 9/11 happened?
I heard about a plane crash on the news in my car on the way to school, I really found out what had happened in the Ecology laboratory at Buff State

22. How often do you read books?
All the time.

23. Do you like James Blunt?
meh..

24. Describe the computer you are currently using?

built by Dave’s friend.. needs a new mouse, this one is annoying me!

25. How long does it take you to get ready to go out?
about 30 to 45 min..

26. Will you donate your organs after you pass?
Yes

27. Have you been outside of the US?:
About a kabillion times!!!  I live right near the border of Canada and the US.. i’ve also been to Mexico and Puerto Rico

28. Would you ever get your nipples pierced?
NO

29. What are you looking forward to?
HARRY POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

30. Last text you received on your mobile?
I don’t text.

32. What are you listening to?
nothing.. the fan in my room

33. Last movie you watched?
a Lifetime movie yesterday.. lol!

34. Which of your friends lives closest to you?
Amanda.. she’s my sister though..

35. What cd is in your stereo?
???

36. Do you have a job?
yes, for now.

37. What did you do last night?

a whole lotta nothing.

38. Do you wish at 11:11?
No

39. Do you wear contacts or glasses?
glasses, sometimes.. mine broke, i need to get new ones.

40. Last person you ditched class with?
I don’t think I ever ditched class.. well in college yes.. maybe Dave.. oh yeah I missed a few days of grad school … for my wedding! lol!

41. Do you find yourself attractive?
most of the time

42. Who was the last person to call you?
Dave? Carrie? not sure

43. What annoys you?
lots of stuff..

45. Next vacation you’re going on?
no idea.. probably Charlotte to see Jenn soon..and check out school districts

46. Do you play any instruments?
No

47. Last thing that made you really laugh?
my girls singing.. "party like a rock star" in the car

48. Do you have any piercings?
just my ears, my naval closed up when I had maya

49. Can you roll your r’s?
yupperrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrs!

50. Did you ever go to prom?

 

Yes.

Log in to write a note
July 19, 2007

what the hell kind of question is #3?!& i’m totally jealous of your ‘r’ rolling!♥