other people’s offspring.

I like neighbor kids.. i like that my kids go outside to play with them.. OUT  SIDE.. other than that, really, by the end of my day i’ve had entirely enough of other people’s offspring… totally enough, my complete fill actually..

So when Paige asked if a neighbor girl could sleep over, i told her to ask Chuck, thinking he’d say no…

yeah, you guessed it, he didn’t..

in fact he said yes to BOTH neighbor girls that were outside to sleep over.. so here they are… other people’s kids.. at my house.. on a Friday night…

yeah, fun.. wow…

i guess…

Log in to write a note
September 18, 2009

lol never tell her to ask him again! lol

September 18, 2009

Sorry. I know what you mean!

September 18, 2009

Sorry. I know what you mean!

September 18, 2009

You should have said no…LOL oh well

September 19, 2009

Blahhh 😛