sick.. couponing.. PICS!

well.. i’m still sick.  I cannot seem to get better.. i should go to the doctor today and get some antibiotics.. i just might..

i tried my had at couponing yesterday and will continue to day with a trip to Walgreens.. yesterday I got us some groceries, and with that transaction, with sales and coupons, I saved about 50% on the total bill.. not half bad!  It would have been better if i didn’t grab a few things that were not on sale/i didn’t have a coupon for that I needed.. (bread, milk, lettuce, tomatoes).. but i think i might be hooked!  Please share the good sites/tips you might have with me!.. i need all the help i can get.  LOL!!!

I"m sick of the rain!  It has become apparent to me over the last couple of days how much i prefer this house when the weather is nice.. This house is small.. but when we can open up the doors/windows and use our patio and yard, it doesn’t feel nearly that small.  I’m just sick of being cooped up in the house.. of course, the plague that I have gotten isn’t helping THAT feeling either..

hmm.. what else??

i guess i will share a few pics since i haven’t in about an eternity..

the girls with the Easter bunny =)

my new neice and nephew!!

me and my sister’s twins!!!  Elliot and Liam (girl/boy)
Elliot
Liam
Paige
me!

Log in to write a note
May 2, 2011

Aww, sweet babies!

May 2, 2011

The girls are so cute in their matching dresses! Your nephew & niece are precious… congrats!

May 2, 2011

You look so much like a girl I know from here…crazy! lol

May 2, 2011

Aww your nephews are adorable! You look great 🙂 The last pic of Paige is great, she looks like she’s thinking ok woman take the picture already!

May 2, 2011

ryn: gah, that’s what I get for not reading! I’m so sorry! Well they are cute, whatever they are 🙂

May 6, 2011

Awwww how cute! I always wanted twins.