And, we’re back…

What a surprise to receive the email last night regarding the resurrection of OD!  I must say it was welcome.  Twitter doesn’t have enough space to express one’s self adequately, and I am one of those people who eschews Facebook.

Now I have to go back and see where I left off on previous entries!

It’s been a busy few years.  Spending more and more time in Italy (just returned December 7th), and continue to rack up the frequent flyer miles with work.

Can’t wait to see how many of the Old Guard return!

Log in to write a note
December 27, 2017

Great to have you back, welcome!

December 27, 2017

I think I remember you from the Old OD. It’s good to see a familiar “face.”

December 27, 2017

Welcome back! It’s the same. It’s different. But it’s sure good to have our history back,

December 27, 2017

I do Facebook, but Twitter is like standing in the middle of a 10-lane interstate with traffic flying in every direction. I have seen a LOT of familiar names from the past popping up here.

December 28, 2017

Hello! I recognize your name.