Log in to write a note

Stay classy

they are working on an upload function…it is not built yet

January 31, 2014

I am a small farm owner in Oklahoma..would love to follow you over at prosebox…my name there is savingbarbie. They are working on an upload format so we can upload our files from here to there.

January 31, 2014

Prosebox is a good spot. I think the upload option is on its way.

January 31, 2014

Ummmmm… not that I’m going to repeat what everyone else has already said….

WooHoo! I’m so glad that you’re moving to Prosebox. I will look for you there. For now everyone has been downloading their diaries along with their notes to their computer or a thumb drive. My advice would be to add Simple Mind to your friends list at Prosebox. He’s a former OD’er and Prosebox is his site so he can answer all of your questions. There’s also a diarist named G who knows a lot about how the site works so she’s always posting entries with helpful advice. She had a different name here on OD but I no longer remember what it was. And finally, I really appreciated your offer to steer my friends husband in the right direction as far as his cancer treatment but when I ask where the cancer is his wife points to a spot near her collarbone but she won’t say if it’s his collarbone. I don’t think she likes to talk about it because she will then say don’t worry the doctor said he will be ok. So thank you very much for the offer, it was appreciated.

Oh good. See you there.