home loans, stomach bugs and snoring bedmates.. E.

jenny and larryTime: 06:05A.M. CST

Temp: Very very cold most likely below zero

Weather: Cold, highs in single digits 

Location: Freezing and sick with a stomach bug in my bed room Olathe, Ks

This is the 008  Day of 2010

Yesterday afternoon Lary went online and made application for a home loan.  Doubt we’ll get it.  Larry said the guy he spoke with last month at this place didn’t sound very hopeful.  I’m guessing we’ll hear something today. 

All we want is 30,000.  We have the income to pay it back with no problem…  The amount we pay in rent would be more than the payback of the loan.  But Larry’s credit is bad well not bad bad but not good enough.  So we’ll see.

Currently, Larry is snor ing and between that and geting up to puke, fighting waves of dizzyness and feeling generally blah I’m not sleeping well.

I love Larry but this snoring makes me want to hit him over the head with the MacBook.
To induce hopeful future sleep I’m browsing apartment in Wichita.  It is fun to look at apartments seeing what they are like inside.  I like finding fancy ones and aking up little stories about the people that are suposed to live in them.

I don’t think they take pictures of apartments people really live in, I think they are demo apartments that are jus made up for looks.  Still it is interesting.  Oh God. Okay going to go for now.  Maybe we have some soup but I doubt it.  I think Autumn got the last cup. Going to go look…  Will update this entry once we have news.  It would be nice if we got the loan as Sunday is my birthday, would be a nice prezzie. LOL But honestly, really? I doubt it will happen…  Any rich O/Ders out there want to lend us the money??? 🙂

LATER
07:48A.M. CST

Safari treats the edit window on here strangly.  It cuts off the bottem 3/4 of the edit screen…

Still awake. Have thrown up three times between last night and this morning…  If I didn’t know better I’d say I was preggers again. LOL It would fit the pattern.  LOL But, for vetter or worse, most likely better I for sure am not…

This is either the leftovers of a migraine, a stomach bug that is what I’m betting on or my body reacting to my full stop eat healthy new lifestyle. I don’t know.  Although I vomited up a bit, I was able to keep down the better part of an orange.  I’m still feeling queazy and blah…

When Larry finally finishes snoring and honking away in he bed room he’ll need to go out and get milk.  I’ll see if perhaps he can pick up some low salt low fat broth.  We have a whole unopen thing of shelf stable both in the fridge but I don’t think it is "healthy"

I’ll keep up the fluids and all no worries.  The only good thing I can think to come of this is I’ll lose even more weight… LOL 

I’ve moved the MacBook into the living er what room is this? Oh hah the kitchen. because Larry snors loudly he honks when he snors and it makes my head throb…  I’m nearly donw with John Douglas’s "Inside the Mind of BTK" it is a good book, will write it up in the books section… Maybe not today but soon.

Alright alright well off to bed. Oh hah clearly we ahd no soup. Like I thought Autumn ate the last cup. Oh well that’s fine.

I’m going to try and go back to bed. my eyes are dryed out, my stomach is queazy and I feel very weak and tired and my head hurts and I keep gettint hot cold hot cold hot. right no  I’m going from hot to cold and I feel sweaty. yuck.  If we find out anything on the lan I’ll post it here later when we find out.

LOAN NEWS
2:09P.M CST

The loan man rang back.
I am perplexed as we’ve seemingly reached a step I don’t remember geting to before.
Larry said that the man said he, Larry, had a lot of medical bills that Larry explained.  These are from when his dad got them into a roll over car accident in spring of 2003.  I forget why they didn’t get paid but there you are. So Larry explained about them and this man said he’d take the application to the underwriters.  These appairently are the people who say yes or no…  When we tried previously to get a loan simply said no after looking at the credit score etc… Not getting my hopes up.  Although. Over the past two years I’ve had several odd dreams where in we are living in that house. I had no idea what or why these dreams mean or why I had them but maybe…  I’ve had dreams before that turned out being true…  We shall se.

As for the stomach bug.  Just feel ill can’t eat… ah Larry said, when I commented that on the good side I might lose weight that this is buleema… Hah hah not funny. I’m going to lay down now. Going o put sleepshade mask thing on as the light hurts my eyes and I feel dizy…

 

Log in to write a note