And they all grew up….

I have no idea how but I got a few comments on that last entry.  So thank you.  I’ve browsed around a tiny bit.  I hope I can find the time to do a little more of that.  It’s so neat how many came back.  So cool how a lot of us were teens and young adults only now to be here with kids and spouses and jobs.  Just looking for a place to lay it down I guess.  I swear this place takes me back.  I had really hoped it would look the same, but I’ll get use to it.  I so desperately want to make time for this.  It would be a great outlet.  I think we all need that.

When I came to od I was twenty one I believe.  I lived with my mom.  Was part raising my nephew and part partying my life away.  I worked at Taco Bell.  When od left me I’d gained custody of a friends baby and pregnant with my first child.  Mostly single and wishing for a something more.

Now I still have that eight year old who was my life saver at only six months old.  She’s a blessing.  My pregnancy is an almost six year old mess.  She’s rotten to the core and beat cancer two and a half years ago at only three years old.  I also have a one year old son who hung the moon.  I’m married to a woman who I’m not sure if I want to give my all to or throw her out the front door most days.  lol  But I’m still wishing for something more.

I love my babies.  I love my family.  But somewhere inside I just want more…..

Log in to write a note
February 3, 2018

I cant imagine going thru cancer treatment with one of my babies!!!! XOXO