Who Say’s You Can’t Go Home

My, my, my has it been a very long time.

I did not spend much time writing after my diary was used against me on several occasions.  I get pretty raw here and when real life people don’t like what they see it can spin out pretty fast.  Regardless of how much time I wrote here I continued to keep up with my favorites and read the people I had come to know as friends in our own little cyber way.  And I can’t remember a time I stopped missing the way it felt to write it all out.  There were others.  Prosebox and places.  But they just weren’t you.  I guess I’m loyal to a fault sometimes.  Without even trying to be in this case.

Well either way here you are.  And here I am.  And moving forward I have no clue what I want out of this relationship.  But I sure have missed you.  I sure have missed my old friend.  And I cannot wait to OD!

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2018

People are sensitive pussies that don’t seem to get that when we read other people’s diaries, we sometimes may find content we don’t like. Instead of moving on, they feel compelled to argue and point out that only THIER way is correct. But guess what? It’s not. It’s YOUR diary so write for YOU. 🙂

February 3, 2018

@publicenemy13 Ty so much!

January 29, 2018

The thing that I have always loved about my OD friends is that although at times they may not like what I write about, they dont feel the need tell me how wrong I am. We may share different opinions but we speak them respectfully. I am so glad to be back and hope that this home remains.

January 29, 2018

Welcome back 🙂 It does feel a little like coming home, doesn’t it? And, like somebody said above, this is your diary so you can write whatever the hell you want; nobody has the right to judge you!

January 29, 2018

Welcome back! I hope that you will find it comfortable here.

January 29, 2018

Welcome home!