For Now

 

I am so touched with how many of you remember me, and checked back for me! Makes my heart smile.

My new job went well, I like CB hes a good guy just trying his feet in a bad economy. His sandwiches and products are very health conscious. I picked up a 24 hour bug from somewhere though that started kicking in towards the end of my shift. Granted I only work 3 hours three days a week, but it took me 2 months to find that job after moving back. Slowly as the business grows so will the returning clients and so will my hours. I’ve been trying to get my life back on track since the split and doing it alone has been very tough, especially since Chris gave me such a hard time at first. When Miget and I started dating things started looking better, but then the verbal abuse came and I’m not a weak person. Apparently he tries to find chicks at the low so he can feel like a hero and then bring them back down under him. Didn’t work with me. So that left me a tad screwed too, I’m paying this car by myself now.

Well, I was. My parents are currently paying for all my things. Oh I need a major recap of my past current months leading up to now. But I have work in a little while and not enough time to blaze through that.

Ugh to start over and live with the parents again. I hate it so much, but if it helps me not struggle and get to whre I want to be for Z and me, then my pride can suffer.

 

site meter

 

 

 

lilypie 1st birthday piclilypie 1st birthday ticker

 

Log in to write a note
November 11, 2010

it sucks having to move back in but at least you have parents that are willing to help! you’ll get back on your feet soon, don’t be too hard on yourself 🙂

November 11, 2010

Even though it sucks to have to move back in with the parents, you have a support system that is better than being alone and in trouble. Glad to see you posting again, sorry that life got so hard.