Netflix and Hulu junkie

Yep!  Raising my hand over here!  This is what I’ve become.  I have watched Supernatural 2 times.  The entire series.  Cooking, comedy, murder documentaries, lots of the ID type shows, and detective shows to name a few.  No horror or stuff like that.

Currently starting I Zombie and kinda like it.  Still awake and I vowed not to take benadryl, but I might have to. If I’d like to sleep.  My feet and legs were bothering me earlier so I took one extra pill.  My dose is two at a time.  But they were bothering me badly.  I’m just getting old.  Been rainy and chilly here all day and i really think that affected me.  I’m very cold natured.  I have to have an electric blanket on my bed.

I thought maybe if i wrote something I’d get sleepy.  Here’s to trying.

 

Log in to write a note