2012 resolutions I’m doing OK so far.

 2012 Resolutions

1. Spend no money. I don’t need more clothes, books, cars, (in fact, I’m selling the little red one), tools or anything else. In fact, I’m getting rid of stuff.

2. Stop listening to talk radio.

3. Clean out the garage again, organize the basement better, get my office area organized.

4. Get the rest of my LPs into MP3 format.

5. Make some blessings window hangings for people.

6. Eat better and take my vitamins.

7. Exercise at least some.

8. Get kid videos onto MP4 format somehow.

9. Write more and read more.

10. Get to know Far Eastern religions.

Log in to write a note
January 16, 2012

Those are good resolutions up there. Hope it works out for you.

January 16, 2012

I like your resolutions too. You’re a lot more perfect than I am though.

January 16, 2012

Good resolutions, but a bit non-specific. HOW are you going to accomplish them?

January 16, 2012

I hope you say you want to write more that includes OD 🙂

January 16, 2012
January 16, 2012

Looking at your notes, I’d say PixieLou is the pot calling the kettle black! LOL Why would you want to stop listening to talk radio?

I’m trying to listen to less of talk radio and when I get really ticked off listening to it I switch to a Christian station to get back the proper perspective.

February 7, 2012

Don’t say, “clean out the garage”. My garage is a nightmare.

1, 2, 5, 6, 9 excellent

April 11, 2012

Never thought you’d be one of those to do the disappearing act here in OD land. I was wrong.

September 17, 2012

RYN: Thank you. Your kind words came at just the right time. I look forward to reading you again, you’ve been AWOL far too long.

December 21, 2012

It would be interesting to see how many of these you still want to keep. I’ve changed ‘who’ I listen to on talk radio but still listen almost everyday.

March 1, 2013

Come out, come out wherever you are.

May 23, 2013

Just stopping by; wondering how you are doing.