Log in to write a note
March 29, 2018

I’ve missed reading you over the years. Totally missed you becoming a grandfather. Glad I get to see snippets on FB, but it just isn’t the same.

May 12, 2018

*waves*

June 3, 2018

Hello, my dear Boxer! So glad you are here, please write something and tell us how everything is in your world.

January 8, 2019

Oh Boxer, I did not realize you came back – briefly.  I read some of my old stuff and you were so good to me.  You were such a good noter.  The noters make these places.  I’m not here much.  Prosebox , not sure what to say about Prosebox, except I don’t like to post the same stuff in two places.  But I come back here and look at the old days and that’s where I see your notes and I could read your entries too.

What are you doing in retirement?  Did you get another job?  Volunteering?  You must be busy and productive.  You always were.  If you read this note, I’d like to hear from you again.  If not….. ships in the night.