Relationship

My boyfriend of 8 years just asked me to leave about 2 weeks ago. 8 FUCKING YEARS, my heads been spinning because I don’t know how to wrap my mind around it, nor do I want to. I have been known to suffer from suicidal thoughts with manic bipolar and high anxiety. I have been able to shut my brain off so I don’t think about it, but I need to talk to someone. This is where you come in, I need to let go of this so I can move on. I just want to face facts and get it over with.

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2022

This can be a very helpful place. That said, look at freedom as the gift it is, could have been 16 years.

July 31, 2022

@tunguska Thank you, I am trying to stay positive,with motivation of moving forward. Except my thoughts get in my way, maybe here I can try and let them out.